Lehrerinnen und Lehrer


Kindergarten
Maya Burkhardt     Klassenlehrperson    maya.burkhardt@schulewaldenburg.ch    
Béatrice Günter     VHP/DaZ         beatrice.guenter@schulewaldenburg.ch 

1./2. Klasse
Laura Jahn       Klassenlehrperson   laura.jahn@schulewaldenburg.ch
Adina Burkhardt     ISF-Lehrperson     adina.burkhardt@schulewaldenburg.ch

3./4. Klasse
Patrizia Argirò      Klassenlehrperson    patrizia.argiro@schulewaldenburg.ch
Marie-Louise Hartmann Teilpensum      marie-louise.hartmann@schulewaldenburg.ch

5./6. Klasse
Toshi Mudakarayil    Klassenlehrperson    toshi.mudakarayil@schulewaldenburg.ch
Stefan Gysin       ISF-Lehrperson    stefan.gysin@schulewaldenburg.ch

Textiles Gestalten
Ursula Wolf                   ursula.wolf@schulewaldenburg.ch 

Musik und Bewegung/Fremdsprachen
Regina Werthmüller               regina.werthmüller@schulewaldenburg.ch

Religion
Karin Bolatzki
Thorsten Amling