Lehrerinnen und Lehrer


Kindergarten
Béatrice Günter    Klassenlehrperson     b.guenter@schulewaldenburg.ch   
Maya Burkhardt    VHP/DaZ        m.burkhardt@schulewaldenburg.ch

1./2. Klasse
Laura Jahn       Klassenlehrperson   l.jahn@schulewaldenburg.ch
Manuela Feigenwinter  ISF-Lehrperson      m.feigenwinter@schulewaldenburg.ch

3./4. Klasse
Patrizia Argirò      Klassenlehrperson    p.argiro@schulewaldenburg.ch
Marie-Louise Hartmann Teilpensum      schulleitung@schulewaldenburg.ch
Margret Adler      ISF-Lehrperson     m.adler@schulewaldenburg.ch
Remy Halbeisen       Sozialpädagoge      r.halbeisen@schulewaldenburg.ch

5./6. Klasse
Toshi Mudakarayil    Klassenlehrperson    t.mudakarayil@schulewaldenburg.ch
Stefan Gysin       ISF-Lehrperson    s.gysin@schulewaldenburg.ch

Textiles Gestalten
Jacqueline Maurer                j.maurer@schulewaldenburg.ch 

Musik und Bewegung/Fremdsprachen
Monika Bolz                   m.bolz@schulewaldenburg.ch

Religion
Karin Polatzki
Thorsten Amling 


Die Lehrpersonen erreichen Sie unter der Telefonnummer 061 961 08 30 oder per Mail.