Lehrerinnen und Lehrer


Kindergarten
Maya Burkhardt     Klassenlehrperson    m.burkhardt@schulewaldenburg.ch    
Béatrice Günter     VHP/DaZ         b.guenter@schulewaldenburg.ch 

1./2. Klasse
Laura Jahn       Klassenlehrperson   l.jahn@schulewaldenburg.ch
Adina Burkhardt     ISF-Lehrperson     a.burkhardt@schulewaldenburg.ch

3./4. Klasse
Patrizia Argirò      Klassenlehrperson    p.argiro@schulewaldenburg.ch
Marie-Louise Hartmann Teilpensum      ml.hartmann@schulewaldenburg.ch

5./6. Klasse
Toshi Mudakarayil    Klassenlehrperson    t.mudakarayil@schulewaldenburg.ch
Stefan Gysin       ISF-Lehrperson    s.gysin@schulewaldenburg.ch

Textiles Gestalten
Jacqueline Maurer                j.maurer@schulewaldenburg.ch 

Musik und Bewegung/Fremdsprachen
Regina Werthmüller               r.werthmüller@schulewaldenburg.ch

Religion
Karin Bolatzki
Thorsten Amling 


Die Lehrpersonen erreichen Sie unter der Telefonnummer 061 961 08 30 oder per Mail.