Lehrerinnen und Lehrer


Kindergarten
Maya Burkhardt       Klassenlehrperson         maya.burkhardt@schulewaldenburg.ch    
Béatrice Günter     Stellenpartnerin          beatrice.guenter@schulewaldenburg.ch
Sandra Heule       ISF- und DaZ-Lehrperson    sandra.heule@schulewaldenburg.ch 

1./2. Klasse
Laura Jahn       Klassenlehrperson        laura.jahn@schulewaldenburg.ch
Isabelle Wenger      ISF- und DaZ-Lehrperson   isabelle.wenger@schulewaldenburg.ch

3./4. Klasse
Patrizia Argirò       Klassenlehrperson           patrizia.argiro@schulewaldenburg.ch
Marie-Louise Hartmann   Stellenpartnerin         marie-louise.hartmann@schulewaldenburg.ch
Isabelle Wenger      ISF- und DaZ-Lehrperson    isabelle.wenger@schulewaldenburg.ch

5./6. Klasse
Toshi Mudakarayil    Klassenlehrperson           toshi.mudakarayil@schulewaldenburg.ch
Isabelle Wenger       Stellenp. / ISF- Lehrperson  isabelle.wenger@schulewaldenburg.ch

Textiles Gestalten
Ursula Wolf                          ursula.wolf@schulewaldenburg.ch 

Musik und Bewegung
Regina Werthmüller                       regina.werthmüller@schulewaldenburg.ch

Religion
Karin Bolatzki
Thorsten Amling