Lehrerinnen und Lehrer


Kindergarten
  

Maya Burkhardt      m.burkhardt@schulewaldenburg.ch
Vanessa Goossen       v.goossen@schulewaldenburg.ch
Beatrice Günter       b.guenter@schulewaldenburg.ch



Primarschule


Margret Adler       m.adler@schulewaldenburg.ch
Patrizia Argirò       p.argiro@schulewaldenburg.ch
Monika Bolz        m.bolz@schulewaldenburg.ch
Manuela Feigenwinter   m.feigenwinter@schulewaldenburg.ch
Thomas Gerber        t.gerber@schulewaldenburg.ch
Jacqueline Maurer     j.maurer@schulewaldenburg.ch
Sebastian Mühlemann   s.muehlemann@schulewaldenburg.ch
Beatrice Thommen      b.thommen@schulewaldenburg.ch
Susanne Widmer       s.widmer@schulewaldenburg.ch

Homepage_neujpg